Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/brandofino/doctorsdigest.net/template/content.php:4) in /home/brandofino/doctorsdigest.net/template/content.php on line 4

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/brandofino/doctorsdigest.net/template/content.php:4) in /home/brandofino/doctorsdigest.net/template/content.php on line 4
Contact Doctor’s Digest® - Your Guide to Practice Management

Doctor’s Digest®

Bridging the gap…between the business of medicine and the practice of medicine.

Contact Us

Brandofino Communications, Inc.
12 Spruce Park, Syosset, NY 11791
Phone (516) 364-2575
Jeannette Brandofino
Owner and Publisher
jbrandofino@doctorsdigest.net
Linda Zani Thomas
Marketing Director
lthomas@doctorsdigest.net
Lisa A. Shevrin
Marketing Manager
lshevrin@doctorsdigest.net
Paula S. Katz
Editor
pkatz@doctorsdigest.net
Frank Murphy, Ph.D.
Senior Editor
fmurphy@doctorsdigest.net
Gary DeFazio
Creative Director
gdefazio@doctorsdigest.net
Jane Pickering
Production Director
jpickering@doctorsdigest.net
Melinda Gee
Webmaster
mgee@doctorsdigest.net
CME in Sound, Sight, & Motion